Contacts

Flood Brook Middle School Team

Charles Herzog, Grade 6 ELA, cherzog@brsu.org

Joey Blane, Grade 6 Math, jblane@brsu.org

Cliff DesMarais, Grade 7 ELA, cdesmarais@brsu.org

Carinthia Grayson, Grade 7 Math, cgrayson@brsu.org

Caitlin Baker, Grade 8 ELA, cbaker@brsu.org

Tracy Zaino, Grade 8 Math, tzaino@brsu.org

Darcy Perry, Library/Media Specialist, dperry@brsu.org