Contacts

Flood Brook Middle School Team

Charles Herzog, Grade 6 , cherzog@brsu.org

Joey Blane, Grade 6 , jblane@brsu.org

Cliff DesMarais, Grade 7/8 Social Studies, cdesmarais@brsu.org

Carinthia Grayson, Grade 7/8 Science, cgrayson@brsu.org

Julia Okrant, Grade 7/8 ELA, jokrant@brsu.org

Tracy Zaino, Grade 7/8 Math, tzaino@brsu.org

Darcy Perry, Library/Media Specialist, dperry@brsu.org